Seriously, can we laugh now ?

This for those late night shows I so used to enjoy, yeah you Letterman, Colbert, Stewart and SNL….what has happened to you? Media “jokes” are getting old, snarky stabs at Pelosi, Palin, Hillary and the rest of the administration…boring. May I present Iman Crosson, a brillantly funny parody of President Obama:

If you’re asking how this is a commercial? and what are we selling?…ourselves! 🙂

There was another great impersonator, another “black” man, so how could it be racist? Keegan Michael Key was another brilliant Obama parody on MADTv, and this show was cancelled shortly after this primary spoof appeared:

Make us laugh again, please ?

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Seriously, can we laugh now ?

  1. Can we laugh yet?

    Hmmm… I don’t know. Have we popped the cork on the Merlot?

    Bwahahahahahhhaaaaaaa!

  2. Deja_Vu

    Laughter,the best, non bitter, medicine.

    I’ve tasted some mighty fine Merlots. :mmm:

    Doesn’t “Pinot” Noir/Grigio supposedly trump Merlot?

    I’ve thought the road to laughter was through Chardonney, though.

    🙂

  3. Deja_Vu

    Yikes, Chardonney makes me go crazy with commas.

    BTW, the Blago clip “I’ll do anything to get my spa back”, LOLOL.

  4. morninmist

    yup, the Merlot is flowing.

    chuckle

  5. Boudicca

    LMAO! Of course, my pref is for the German Riesling. It flows like a river (but not deNile) in my home!

  6. You guys are bad {{grouphug}}, and I still love ya’s.